Ansprechpartner

Lorina Dähnert

Stellv. Wohnbereichsleitung

Wohnbereich Marmstorf

Tel.: 040 76403-465

wbmarmstorf@baugen-suederelbe.de

Ute Schulz

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Tel.: 040 76403-753

schulz@baugen-suederelbe.de

Ingrid Dombrowski

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: 040 76403-729

dombrowski@baugen-suederelbe.de

Lisette Wollgast

stellv. Wohnbereichsleitung

Wohnbereich Altes Land

Tel.: 040- 76403-459

wbaltesland@baugen-suederelbe.de

Maria Pozdnjakova

Kundenservice

Tel.: 040 76403-470

pozdnjakova@baugen-suederelbe.de

Katja Wiechern

stellv. Wohnbereichsleitung

Wohnbereich Hamburg

Tel.: 040 76403-469

wbhamburg@baugen-suederelbe.de

Kerstin Ewald

Wohnbereich Waldfrieden

Tel.: 040 76403-464

wbwaldfrieden@baugen-suederelbe.de

Elzbieta Kasprowski

Wohnbereich Harburg

Tel.: 040 76403-800

wbharburg@baugen-suederelbe.de

Maike Schulz

Pflegedienstleitung

Stellv. Einrichtungsleitung

Tel.: 040 76403-460

m.schulz@baugen-suederelbe.de

Karina Isenbeck

Leitung der Sozialen Betreuung

Tel.: 040 76403-750

isenbeck@baugen-suederelbe.de

Katharina Söhn

Wohnbereich Marmstorf

Tel.: 040 76403-465

wbmarmstorf@baugen-suederelbe.de

Ulrike Franz

Wohnbereich Wilstorf

Tel.: 040 76403-461

wbwilstorf@baugen-suederelbe.de

Annika Rost

Wohnbereich Hamburg

Tel.: 040 76403-469

wbhamburg@baugen-suederelbe.de

Alla Deis

Stellv. Pflegedienstleitung

Wohnbereich Altes Land

Tel.: 040 76403-459

wbaltesland@baugen-suederelbe.de

Katja Lenffer

Stellv. Wohnbereichsleitung

Wohnbereich Harburg

Tel.: 040 76403-800

wbharburg@baugen-suederelbe.de

Nadja Martens

Leitung der Verwaltung

Belegungsmanagement

Tel.: 040 76403-450

martens@baugen-suederelbe.de

Cynthia Tews

EINRICHTUNGSLEITUNG

Tel.: 040 76403-457

tews@baugen-suederelbe.de

Einrichtungsleitung

Pflegedienstleitung

Wohnbereichsleitungen

Verwaltung